Mega Bundle

Metanoia Black and Purple Vinyl + Download

For All Eternity      

Metanoia Black and Purple Vinyl + Download

This Bundle Includes:

Metanoia Black w/ Purple LP + Digital Download
Pressing Limit 250
Comes with download card
Approximate Shipping Date of December 29th

A full digital download of the album will be emailed to you upon checkout.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.

  1. Remove The Pulse
  2. Break Of Dawn
  3. Further From Hate
  4. The Divide
  5. Mountainside
  6. Unharness (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  7. Metanoia
  8. Stitched The Same (Feat. Kyle Tamosaitis)
  9. White Flame
  10. Awaken The Heart

Facedown Records ID: 262330 Catalog ID: 3326 SKU: FAE0METAL1-DL Created: 10/26/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.